Chapter Leadership

Our Manor House Chapter NSDAR Officers for the 2022-2024 term took office in June 2022 and will serve until June 2024. The chapter officers make up the Executive Board.

Lenna HoffmanRegent
Aryssa Damron1st Vice Regent
Katie Nunnelly Jackson2nd Vice Regent
Rebekah PearsonChaplain
Janet GardnerRecording Secretary
Ashley SylvesterCorresponding Secretary
Nikki Williams SebastianTreasurer
Megan KennedyRegistrar
Jenni SeldeHistorian
Serena BellLibrarian
*The parliamentarian, a special appointment by the regent, is a consultant on parliamentary procedure, helping to expedite meetings in accordance with the bylaws, special rules of order, and the adopted parliamentary authority, Robert’s Rules of Order.

To contact Manor House Chapter:

Committees & Projects

Manor House has committees in DAR core mission areas: historic preservation, education & patriotism.

State & National Chairs

Manor House Daughters serve not only at the Chapter level, but also in DCDAR and NSDAR leadership.

Past Chapter Regents

Manor House Chapter would not be what it is today without the dedicated leadership of past regents.

National & State Leadership