State & National Chairs

Manor House Daughters serve not only at the Chapter level, but also in DCDAR and NSDAR leadership. The following are Manor House members currently serving in this capacity for the 2018–2020 term:

Kelly Cullinane

  • DCDAR State Chair, Flag of the USA

Aryssa Damron

  • DCDAR State Chair, PR & Media

Jacqueline Frederick-Maturo

  • DCDAR State Vice-Chair, Pages

Layla Voll Heimlich

  • DCDAR Archives Committee, Member

  • National Vice Chair, Christopher Columbus Essay Contest

  • National Vice Chair, American History

  • D.C.C.A.R. Senior State Librarian

Katie Hortenstine

  • DCDAR State Chair, Volunteer Geealogists

  • DCDAR State Vice Chair, Pages

  • DCDAR State Vice Chair, Junior Membership Social

  • DCDAR State Page Club, Vice President

  • America 250! Membership Taskforce, Member

Elizabeth Denton Meyer

  • DCDAR State Vice Chair 2018-2024, DAR Scholarship Advisory Commission

Nikki Williams Sebastian

  • America 250! Membership Taskforce, Member

Catherine Timbers

  • DCDAR State Chair, Chapter Achievement Awards

Lenna Wilson

  • DCDAR State Chair, Volunteer Information Specialists

  • DCDAR State Vice Chair, America 250!

  • DCDAR Gazette